Ampliar Mapa

PARQUE DE MÁQUINAS E ESCRITÓRIOS :

POL IND ELS MOLLONS
C/ ALADRERS 34
46970 ALAQUÀS (VALENCIA)
ESPANHA

PHONE.- +34 96 125 22 52
FAX.- +34 96 125 20 04
EMAIL.- info@yellowparts.net


Coordena GPS:

LATITUDE:
-0.4725277999999662
LONGITUDE:
39.4476882


Yellow Parts
A NOSSA EQUIPA

  Juan Jose Jorge Sebastia
Managing Director
  TELEFONE - MOVIL
  FAX
  EMAIL
  IDIOMAS
 
   

  Jose María Chilet
Management Assistant
  TELEFONE+34 96 125 22 52 - MOVIL
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL jchilet@yellowparts.net
  IDIOMAS
Español Ingles
 
   

  Guillermo Estrems
Warehouse Manager & Spain Parts Sales Advisor
  TELEFONE+34 96 125 22 52 - MOVIL
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL recambios@yellowparts.net
  IDIOMAS
Español
Live chat
 
   

  Sergio Pereira
National Sales Consultant
  TELEFONE+34 96 125 22 52 - MOVIL +34 671 679700
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL sergio@yellowparts.net
  IDIOMAS
Español Ingles
Live chat
 
   

  Juan Magalló
Used Equipment Department
  TELEFONE+34 96 125 22 52 - MOVIL +34 607 938346
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL juan@yellowparts.net
  IDIOMAS
Español
 
   

  Leonidio Pereira
International Sales Manager
  TELEFONE+34 96 125 22 52 - MOVIL +34 667 636672
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL leo@yellowparts.net
  IDIOMAS
Español Ingles Francés Portugués
Live chat
 
   

  Boris Samoylovskiy
Russian Sales Consultant
  TELEFONE+34 96 125 22 52 - MOVIL +79163154273 / +34696418029
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL boris@yellowparts.net
  IDIOMAS
Español Ingles
 
   

  Pilar Tarancon
Accounting Manager
  TELEFONE+34 96 125 52 90 - MOVIL
  FAX+34 96 125 52 19
  EMAIL pilar@yellowparts.net
  IDIOMAS
Español Ingles
 
   

  Laura Herraiz
Accounts Department
  TELEFONE+ 34 96 125 22 52 - MOVIL
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL laura@yellowparts.net
  IDIOMAS
Español
 
   
Parque de Máquinas e Escritórios y localização: Pol Ind Els MoLlons, C/ Aladrers, 34. 46970 Alaquàs (Valencia) Espanha

2006 YELLOW PARTS . All Rights reserved