Ampliar Mapa

PARC DE MACHINES ET BUREAUX:

POL IND ELS MOLLONS
C/ ALADRERS, 34
46970 ALAQUÀS (VALENCIA)
ESPAÑA

PHONE.- +34 96 125 22 52
FAX.- +34 96 125 20 04
EMAIL.- info@yellowparts.net >


Coordonne GPS:

LATITUDE:
-0.4725277999999662
LONGITUDE:
39.4476882

Yellow Parts
NOTRE EQUIPE
Plus Grande
  Juan Jose Jorge Sebastia
Managing Director
  TELEPHONE - MOBILE
  FAX
  EMAIL
  LANGUES
 
   
Plus Grande
  Jose María Chilet
Management Assistant
  TELEPHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - MOBILE
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL jchilet@yellowparts.net
  LANGUES
Español Ingles
 
   
Plus Grande
  Guillermo Estrems
Warehouse Manager & Spain Parts Sales Advisor
  TELEPHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - MOBILE
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL recambios@yellowparts.net
  LANGUES
Español
Live chat
 
   
Plus Grande
  Sergio Pereira
National Sales Consultant
  TELEPHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - MOBILE +34 671 679700
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL sergio@yellowparts.net
  LANGUES
Español Ingles
Live chat
 
   
Plus Grande
  Juan Magalló
Used Equipment Department
  TELEPHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - MOBILE +34 607 938346
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL juan@yellowparts.net
  LANGUES
Español
 
   
Plus Grande
  Leonidio Pereira
International Sales Manager
  TELEPHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - MOBILE +34 667 636672
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL leo@yellowparts.net
  LANGUES
Español Ingles Francés Portugués
Live chat
 
   
Plus Grande
  Boris Samoylovskiy
Russian Sales Consultant
  TELEPHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - MOBILE +79163154273 / +34696418029
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL boris@yellowparts.net
  LANGUES
Español Ingles
 
   
Plus Grande
  Pilar Tarancon
Accounting Manager
  TELEPHONE +34 96 125 52 90 - MOBILE
  FAX+34 96 125 52 19
  EMAIL pilar@yellowparts.net
  LANGUES
Español Ingles
 
   
Plus Grande
  Laura Herraiz
Accounts Department
  TELEPHONE + 34 96 125 22 52 - MOBILE
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL laura@yellowparts.net
  LANGUES
Español
 
   
Parc de Machines et Bureaux :Pol Ind Els Mollons, C/ Aladrers, 34. 46970 Alaquàs (Valencia) Espagne

2006 YELLOW PARTS . All Rights reserved