Ampliar Mapa

CAMPA Y OFICINAS:

POL IND ELS MOLLONS
C/ ALADRERS 34.
46970 ALAQUÀS (VALENCIA)
SPAIN

TEL.- +34 96 125 22 52
FAX.- +34 96 125 20 04
EMAIL.- info@yellowparts.net


GPS Coordinates:

LATITUDE:
-0.4725277999999662
LONGITUDE:
39.4476882


Yellow Parts
MEET OUR STAFF

  Juan Jose Jorge Sebastia
Managing Director
  PHONE - CELL
  FAX
  EMAIL
  LANGUAGES
 
   

  Jose María Chilet
Management Assistant
  PHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - CELL
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL jchilet@yellowparts.net
  LANGUAGES
Español Ingles
 
   

  Guillermo Estrems
Warehouse Manager & Spain Parts Sales Advisor
  PHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - CELL
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL recambios@yellowparts.net
  LANGUAGES
Español
Live chat
 
   

  Sergio Pereira
National Sales Consultant
  PHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - CELL +34 671 679700
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL sergio@yellowparts.net
  LANGUAGES
Español Ingles
Live chat
 
   

  Juan Magalló
Used Equipment Department
  PHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - CELL +34 607 938346
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL juan@yellowparts.net
  LANGUAGES
Español
 
   

  Leonidio Pereira
International Sales Manager
  PHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - CELL +34 667 636672
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL leo@yellowparts.net
  LANGUAGES
Español Ingles Francés Portugués
Live chat
 
   

  Boris Samoylovskiy
Russian Sales Consultant
  PHONE +34 96 125 22 52 - CELL +79163154273 / +34696418029
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL boris@yellowparts.net
  LANGUAGES
Español Ingles
 
   

  Pilar Tarancon
Accounting Manager
  PHONE +34 96 125 52 90 - CELL
  FAX+34 96 125 52 19
  EMAIL pilar@yellowparts.net
  LANGUAGES
Español Ingles
 
   

  Laura Herraiz
Accounts Department
  PHONE + 34 96 125 22 52 - CELL
  FAX+34 96 125 20 04
  EMAIL laura@yellowparts.net
  LANGUAGES
Español
 
   
Machinery Yard and Offices: Pol Ind Els Mollons, C/ Aladrers, 34. 46970 Alaquàs (Valencia) Spain

2006 YELLOW PARTS . All Rights reserved